WORSHIP TIMES

Saturday Vigil: 4:00 pm
Sunday: 8:30am, 10:30am (Interpreted)
More...

Parish Staff

Fr. Jim Fitzmaurice
Pastor
(518) 456-1644
Fatherjim@ctkparishny.org

Deacon Joe Markham
Deacon
(518) 456-1644
jmarkham@ctkparishny.org

Deacon Tony Cortes
Deacon
(518) 456-1644
deacontony@ctkparishny.org

Linda Carducci
Administrative Assistant
(518) 456-1644
lcarducci@ctkparishny.org

Michael Markham
Bookkeeper
(518) 456-1644
mmarkham@ctkparishny.org

Lou Ann Cleary
Pastoral Associate for Prayer and Worship
(518) 456-1644
lcleary@ctkparishny.org

Ed Brown
Buildings & Grounds
(518) 456-5400
ebrown@ctkparishny.org

Jack Stevens
Buildings & Grounds
(518) 456-1644
jstevens@ctkparishny.org

James Murphy
Early Childhood/Parish Center
Custodian

Melinda Cestaro
Pastoral Associate for Music
(518) 456-1644
mcestaro@ctkparishny.org

Lisanne Jensen
Faith Formation & Youth Ministry
(518) 464-4776
ljensen@ctkparishny.org

Tom Tommell
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
(518) 464-4776
ctkffym@ctkparishny.org