WORSHIP TIMES

Saturday Vigil: 4:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00am, 11:00am (Interpreted, Livestreamed)
More...

Parish Staff

Reverend Rick Lesser
Pastor

Rick.Lesser@rcda.org

Reverend Matthew Duclos
Parochial Vicar

matthew.duclos@rcda.org

Reverend Charles Onyeneke
Parochial Vicar

charles.onyeneke@rcda.org

Reverend Adam Feisthamel
Parochial Vicar
Adam.feisthamel@rcda.org 



Deacon Joe Markham
Deacon Emeritus
(518) 456-1644
jmarkham@ctkparishny.org


Deacon Tony Cortese
Deacon
(518) 456-1644
deacontony@ctkparishny.org

Linda Carducci
Administrative Assistant
(518) 456-1644
lcarducci@ctkparishny.org

Michael Markham
Bookkeeper
(518) 456-1644
mmarkham@ctkparishny.org

Lou Ann Cleary
Pastoral Associate for Parish Life
(518) 456-1644
lcleary@ctkparishny.org

James Murphy
Early Childhood/Parish Center
Custodian

Melinda Cestaro
Pastoral Associate for Music
(518) 456-1644
mcestaro@ctkparishny.org

Lisanne Jensen
Faith Formation & Youth Ministry
(518) 464-4776
ljensen@ctkparishny.org

Tom Tommell
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
(518) 464-4776
ctkffym@ctkparishny.org

Sarah Guerra
Media Coordinator

sguerra@ctkparishny.org